Woodman babes

from Private Mag 1 to Adamo to Divinity

Moderators: sbando, Mr_White

Postby chris on Sat Sep 27, 2008 1:37 am

One timer wonders from XXX 23

Irina(not listed)
Sarka(not listed)
Attachments
6.JPG
6.JPG (46.41 KiB) Viewed 14935 times
5.JPG
5.JPG (47.93 KiB) Viewed 14932 times
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12268
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby chris on Sun Sep 28, 2008 7:51 pm

Molly in the classic Pierre's pose.
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/molly.html
Attachments
2.JPG
2.JPG (37.5 KiB) Viewed 14903 times
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12268
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby chris on Thu Oct 02, 2008 2:32 pm

suberb Aisha
Babora/Barbora(not listed) from Anal Intensive 9 and XXX 23
super model type Edina
Attachments
3.JPG
3.JPG (38.45 KiB) Viewed 14884 times
2.JPG
2.JPG (35.29 KiB) Viewed 14896 times
1.JPG
1.JPG (37.65 KiB) Viewed 14851 times
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12268
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Re: Woodman babes

Postby spring1984 on Thu Nov 06, 2008 2:19 pm

Love to see more
spring1984
Still our bitch!
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 9:31 am

Re: Woodman babes

Postby sbando on Fri Nov 07, 2008 12:23 am

Yeah, I'll resume work on this soon, I also replaced the faulty Superfuckers.
User avatar
sbando
Extinct
 
Posts: 6032
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 8:25 pm
Location: Firenze, IT

Re:

Postby ego1st on Mon Nov 17, 2008 6:53 am

chris wrote:Monika(gorgeous girl,not listed)

Image



in what movies we can see Monika?
ego1st
Respected member
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 5:29 am

Re: Re:

Postby chris on Mon Nov 17, 2008 4:55 pm

ego1st wrote:
chris wrote:Monika(gorgeous girl,not listed)

Image



in what movies we can see Monika?


http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/monika_6.html
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12268
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Re: Woodman babes

Postby roosi on Sat Jan 17, 2009 9:59 pm

did Pierrre really fucked them all...?
User avatar
roosi
25 post? Our bitch!
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 5:30 pm

Re: Woodman babes

Postby sbando on Sun Jan 18, 2009 3:14 pm

You bet he did.
User avatar
sbando
Extinct
 
Posts: 6032
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 8:25 pm
Location: Firenze, IT

Re: Woodman babes

Postby Christoph Clark on Sat Jan 31, 2009 8:17 pm

sbando wrote:You bet he did.

pierre get really my respect for what he did,,,,he found so many babes,he has defenatly his style,,
Christoph Clark
Master
 
Posts: 849
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 4:56 pm

Re: Woodman babes

Postby secluded observer on Mon Feb 09, 2009 8:04 pm

Christoph Clark wrote:pierre get really my respect for what he did [...]

And you deserve great respect as a colleague to openly value his work. Thank you!
Christoph Clark wrote: [...] he found so many babes, [...]

This truely is his amazing achievement!
secluded observer
Respected member
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 3:19 pm

Barbara

Postby Aguel on Mon Feb 23, 2009 2:04 am

Attachments
V03853_photo_15.jpg
V03853_photo_15.jpg (32.09 KiB) Viewed 9048 times
V03853_photo_8.jpg
V03853_photo_8.jpg (34.29 KiB) Viewed 9079 times
V03853_photo_1.jpg
V03853_photo_1.jpg (31.15 KiB) Viewed 9063 times
User avatar
Aguel
Respected member
 
Posts: 679
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 2:06 pm

Re: Woodman babes

Postby AVN88 on Thu Feb 26, 2009 9:06 am

Who is most recent woodman-girl, entered in the business?
AVN88
Respected member
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:10 am

Re: Woodman babes

Postby oh_harle on Tue Aug 18, 2009 2:28 pm

what about this girl - Natasha http://www.woodmancastingx.com/casting/NATASHA/853
snapshot20090818182720.jpg
snapshot20090818182720.jpg (42.71 KiB) Viewed 5207 times

did i missed her?
or adult biz?
User avatar
oh_harle
Respected member
 
Posts: 203
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 4:28 pm

Re: Woodman babes

Postby sbando on Tue Aug 18, 2009 4:58 pm

Did you ask Pierre?
User avatar
sbando
Extinct
 
Posts: 6032
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 8:25 pm
Location: Firenze, IT

PreviousNext

Return to Classic Private & Woodman Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests