Page 1 of 1

Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:15 pm
by sbando

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 11:17 pm
by trasimeno32
Hi!! beautiful girl but who is her name in GANGAV.COM?? i can't find Nao Wakara...
thanks

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Fri Jul 15, 2016 3:42 am
by sbando
No, those are the JAV resources available, she's not there. I'll state it more clearly in the future, sorry for the misunderstanding.

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2016 8:41 pm
by mikey
Very beautiful indeed. Thanks for listing her1

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2016 7:53 am
by pinkincide
Damn, so many stunning JAV girls. If only they could leave shitty Japanese porn and get properly fucked.

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2016 9:35 am
by sbando
Mosaic apart, Prestige shoots top quality porn. Not just visually, but with stunning models who often make a handful of movies and then disappear.

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:19 am
by sbando
New entry for this stunner

Image

Image

Image

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:05 pm
by chris
new from moodyz

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:12 am
by sbando
Nice.

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 6:15 pm
by chris
A perfect doll , she did 47 guys in Endless Sex http://www.prestige-av.com/goods/goods_ ... tktabp-527
Image Image

official twitter https://twitter.com/wakana_nao_all

and one more movie coming soon ...

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:22 pm
by sbando
She looks like a supermodel, too bad she left Prestige.

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 9:27 am
by chris
Yep , we're lucky to see her in porn )

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:25 pm
by sbando
Great pic.

Re: Wakana Nao

PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 12:08 pm
by chris
She's very active in 2017 and worked with so many sudios as
Premium
SOD
Moodyz
E-Body
Teppan
Fitch
Wanz
Oppai
Madonna
Blak